Login

Register

Login

Register

Yoga 12 Month Course Dates

Starts :Saturday 2nd October 2021

All days start at 10am and finish at 6pm

Venue: Peterborough and on Zoom

Return to YA200hr course page by clicking here.

New 2021/2022 YTT Course

Venue :  SMART Qualifications, 99 Fengate, Peterborough, PE1 5BA and on Zoom when necessary due to COVID 19 to keep us all safe laughing

Once you have enrolled you can start learning your anatomy and physiology units.

Start Date: Saturday 2nd October 2021

 

  1. Saturday 2nd October
  2. Sunday 3rd October
  3. Saturday 6th November
  4. Sunday 7th November
  5. Saturday 4th December
  6. Sunday 5th December
  7. Saturday 8th January 2022
  8. Sunday 9th January
  9. Saturday 5th February
  10. Sunday 6th February
  11. Saturday  5th March
  12. Sunday 6th March
  13. Saturday 2nd April
  14. Sunday 3rd April
  15. Saturday 7th May
  16. Sunday 8th May
  17. Saturday 4th June
  18. Sunday 5th June
  19. Saturday 2nd July
  20. Sunday 3rd July
  21. Saturday 6th August
  22. Sunday 7th August

Assessments TBC once the course is running

All days start at 10am and finish around 6pm unless otherwise stated.

If you have any questions please do let us know.